Media

To access a message, simply click on the date of the message

Current Sermon Series: “The Gospel According to Galatians”

  • Sunday, November 11: “The Gospel According to Galatians (12): Boasting in Christ” (Galatians 6:11-18)
  • Sunday, November 4: “The Gospel According to Galatians (11): Fruit Producers” (Galatians 5:16-6:10)
  • Sunday, October 21: “The Gospel According to Galatians (10): Freedom in Christ” (Galatians 5:1-15)
  • Sunday, October 14: “The Gospel According to Galatians (9): Children of Promise” (Galatians 4:21-31)
  • Sunday, October 7: “The Gospel According to Galatians (8): Paying It Forward” (Galatians 4:12-20)
  • Sunday, September 30: “The Gospel According to Galatians (7): Bound or Boundless?” (Galatians 4:1-11)
  • Sunday, September 23: “The Gospel According to Galatians (6): Unity in Christ” (Galatians 3:15-29)
  • Sunday, September 2: “The Gospel According to Galatians (5): The Abraham Effect” (Galatians 3:6-14)
  • Sunday, August 26: “The Gospel According to Galatians (4): Building the Case” (Galatians 3:1-5)
  • Sunday, August 19: “The Gospel According to Galatians (3): Overreacting or Standing Firm” (Galatians 2)
  • Sunday, August 12: “The Gospel According to Galatians (2): The Need to Testify” (Galatians 1:11-21)
  • Sunday, August 5: “The Gospel According to Galatians (1): Built from Scratch” (Galatians 1:1-10)

Previous Sermon Series: “Summer in the Psalms”

  • Sunday, July 29: “Summer in the Psalms (7): Praying for the Church” (Psalm 110)
  • Sunday, July 22: “Summer in the Psalms (6): Praying for Life” (Psalm 104)
  • Sunday, July 15: “Summer in the Psalms (5): Praying for God’s Justice” (Psalm 68)
  • Sunday, July 8: “Summer in the Psalms (4): Praying for the Nation” (Psalm 45)
  • Sunday, July 1: “Summer in the Psalms (3): Praying for the Unchurched” (Psalm 36)
  • Sunday, June 24: “Summer in the Psalms (2): Praying for Wisdom” (Psalm 19)
  • Sunday, June 17: “Summer in the Psalms (1): Praying for Creation” (Psalm 8)

Special Messages from Our Teaching Team

Advertisements