Media

To access a message, simply click on the date of the message

Current Sermon Series: “Evangelism”

Previous Sermon Series: “Summer in the Psalms (Psalm 113-118)”

  • Sunday, July 18: “Summer in the Psalms (6): Praise the LORD Who Delivers” (Psalm 118)
  • Sunday, July 4: “Summer in the Psalms (4): Praise the LORD with Gratitude!” (Psalm 116)
  • Sunday, June 20: “Summer in the Psalms (3): Praise the Living God!” (Psalm 115)
  • Sunday, June 13: “Summer in the Psalms (2): Praise the Once and Future King!” (Psalm 114)
  • Sunday, June 6: “Summer in the Psalms (1): Praise the LORD!” (Psalm 113)

Previous Sermon Series: “Community of the Committed (Matthew 18-20)”

  • Sunday, May 16: “Community of the Committed (6): Community of Compassion” (Matthew 20:17-34)
  • Sunday, May 9: “Community of the Committed (5): Community of Mission” (Matthew 20:1-16)
  • Sunday, May 2: “Community of the Committed (4): Community of Intention” (Matthew 19:16-30)
  • Sunday, April 25: “Community of the Committed (3): Community of Commitment” (Matthew 19:1-12)
  • Sunday, April 18: “Community of the Committed (2): Community of Forgiveness” (Matthew 18:15-35)
  • Sunday, April 11: “Community of the Committed (1): Community of Responsibility” (Matthew 18:1-14)

Special Messages from Our Teaching Team